Quick Login:

WINNER'S list of Zee Cine Awards 2016

Comments  Comments [ 15 ]    By Priyanka Chauhan | 21 February 2016 | 2:00pm

2015 was a dhamakedar Year filled with masti, melodious music, high end drama, hard hitting action along with some very beautiful social messages that touched the chords of our hearts. Such Films and the talents who filled the year with their skills are ought to be appreciated.

Like every year this year too the Zee Cine Awards were held to encourage and appreciate varied talents of the Hindi Film Industry.

Here's the list of the 2016 Zee Cine Awards:

Best background score - Sanchit Balhara for Bajirao Mastani

Best visual effects - Prasad Sutar for Bajirao Mastani

Best action - Shyam Kaushal for Bajirao Mastani

Best choreography - Ganesh Acharya for Malhari, Bajirao Mastani

Best cinematography - Sudeep Chatterjee for Bajirao Mastani

Best story, Best dialogue and Best screenplay were bagged by- Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku

Best Marathi film - Natsamrat

Best actress in a Marathi film - Amrita Subhash for Qila

Best actor in a Marathi film - Nana Patekar for Natsamrat

Outstanding contribution to Indian cinema - Ajay Devgn

Best lyrics - Varun Grover for Moh Moh (Dum Laga Ke Haisha)

Best music - Anu Malik for Dum Laga Ke Haisha

Best female playback singer - Shreya Ghoshal for Mohe Rang Do Lal (Bajirao Mastani)

Best male playback singer - Mohit Chauhan for Matargashti (Tamasha)

Best debutant male - Vicky Kaushal for Masaan

Best debutant female - Bhumi Pednekar for Dum Laga Ke Haisha & Harshaali Malhotra for Bajrangi Bhaijaan

Best debutant director - Neeraj Ghaywan for Masaan

Best actor in a comic role - Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Bajrangi Bhaijaan

Best actor in a negative role - Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Badlapur

Best supporting actor female - Shweta Tripathi for Masaan

Best supporting actor male - Sanjay Mishra for Masaan

Best film (jury) - Bajirao Mastani

Best director (jury) - Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Bajirao Mastani

Best actor female (jury) - Deepika Padukone for Piku

Best actor male (jury) - Amitabh Bachchan for Piku and Ranveer Singh for Bajirao Mastani

Song of the year (viewers' choice) - Prem Ratan Dhan Payo

Best film (viewers' choice) - Bajrangi Bhaijaan

Best actress (viewers' choice) - Deepika Padukone for Bajirao Mastani

Best actor (viewers' choice) - Salman Khan for Bajrangi Bhaijaan

Indeed, the Best of all surely managed to grab home the trophy!

We wish hearty Congratulations to all the Winners.

But, did all the deserving actors and actresses win or was it a false play? Do comment below and let us know your views.

Compiled by: Priyanka Chauhan

Copyright  India-forums.com/Bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  12282

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Salman Khan Salman Khan

Shreya Ghoshal Shreya Ghoshal

Deepika Padukone Deepika Padukone

Amitabh Bachchan Amitabh Bachchan

Ranveer Singh Ranveer Singh

Ajay Devgn Ajay Devgn

Mohit Chauhan Mohit Chauhan

Sanjay Leela Bhansali Sanjay Leela Bhansali

Nawazuddin Siddiqui Nawazuddin Siddiqui

Anu Malik Anu Malik

Ganesh Acharya Ganesh Acharya

Vicky Kaushal Vicky Kaushal

Bhumi Pednekar Bhumi Pednekar

Harshaali Malhotra Harshaali Malhotra

Shweta Tripathi Shweta Tripathi

Sudeep Chatterjee Sudeep Chatterjee

Neeraj Ghaywan Neeraj Ghaywan

Sanchit Balhara Sanchit Balhara

Bajirao MastaniBajirao Mastani
Year : 2015

Dum Laga Ke HaishaDum Laga Ke Haisha
Year : 2015

Year : 2015

Year : 2015

Year : 2015

Prem Ratan Dhan PayoPrem Ratan Dhan Payo
Year : 2015

Bajrangi BhaijaanBajrangi Bhaijaan
Year : 2015

Year : 2015