Quick Login:

13 Khiladi 1 Haseena...!!

Comments  Comments [ 31 ]    By Shikha A. | 12 August 2010 | 11:06am

Khatron Ke Khiladi - Season 3 has finally churned out its final list for the Khiladi hopefuls after a rollercoaster of controversies.  The first & foremost issue was the decision to replace the very aptly selected Khiladi, Akshay Kumar, with Diva Priyanka Chopra as the host for the Season.
However, the actress has proved that she is more than capable to host the show as Dhoom Designer and Stylist, Anaita Shroff Adajania, is said to have taken the reigns to transform our Piggy Chops into a rough and tough chick, whilst still keeping Priyanka's ingrained feminine grace and beauty alive!
Shoots for the promos of the show are currently in full swing in Bangkok. However, it will be in Brazil that the 12 male Khiladis will battle it out for the all important winners title!

So, the 13 macho men are listed below...

The list of Khiladis include:
Rahul Bose
Actor & Model

Terrence Lewis

Cyrus Broacha

Rahul Dev
Actor & Model

Milind Soman
Actor & Model

Manjyot Singh
Oye Lucky Lucky Oye Fame

Abhishek "Gattu" Kapoor
Rock On Director

Shabbir Ahluwalia
Actor, Rishi of Kahin to Hoga

Karan Singh Grover
Dr. Armaan Malik of Dill Mill Gayye

Dino Morea
Actor & Model

Armaan Ebrahaim
Car Racer

Ritwik Bhattacharya,
Squash Champion

Angad Bedi

So who's your favourite to win?

Click Here to check out the pics...

Copyright  BollyCurry

User Rating  Rating(25 Votes)

Views  14171

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Karan Singh Grover Karan Singh Grover

Priyanka Chopra Priyanka Chopra

Shabbir Ahluwalia Shabbir Ahluwalia

Terence Lewis Terence Lewis

Dino Morea Dino Morea

Angad Bedi Angad Bedi

Rahul Bose Rahul Bose

Abhishek Kapoor Abhishek Kapoor

Rahul Dev Rahul Dev

Milind Soman Milind Soman

Cyrus Broacha Cyrus Broacha

Manjot Singh Manjot Singh

Year : 2004

Year : 1992