Quick Login:

Filmfare Awards 2019 Complete List of WINNERS; Ranbir and Alia Won BIG

Comments  Comments [ 0 ]    By Yash Gawad | 25 March 2019 | 12:55pm

Filmfare awards 2019 were held at Jio Garden, Mumbai on 23rd March 2019 to honour the best of Hindi cinema in 2018. The award night was hosted by Shah Rukh Khan, Rajkummar Rao and Vicky Kaushal.

The night was full of interesting performances, emotional moments and prestigious awards to the deserving winners.


So here's a complete list of stars who won big at the 64th Filmfare Awards 2019.

Take a look:

Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male): Ranbir Kapoor for 'Sanju'

Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female): Alia Bhatt for 'Raazi'

Critics Best Actor in Leading Role (Male): Ranveer Singh for 'Padmaavat' tied with Ayushmann Khurrana for 'Andhadhun'

Critics Best Actor in Leading Role (Female): Neena Gupta for 'Badhaai Ho'

Best Director: Meghna Gulzar for 'Raazi'

Best Film (Popular): 'Raazi'

Critics Best Film: 'Andhadhun'

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Gajraj Rao for 'Badhaai Ho' tied with Vicky Kaushal for 'Sanju'

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female): Surekha Sikhri for 'Badhaai Ho'

Best Screenplay: Sriram Raghavan, Arijit Biswas, Pooja Ladha Surti, Yogesh Chandekar, Hemanth Rao for 'Andhadhun'

Best Dialogue: Akshat Ghildial for 'Badhaai Ho'

Best Original Story: Anubhav Sinha for 'Mulk'

Best Debut Actor (Male): Ishaan Khatter

Best Debut Actor (Female): Sara Ali Khan

Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik for 'Stree'

Best Short Film (Popular Choice): 'Plus Minus'

Best Actor (Male) for Short Film: Hussain Dalal for 'Shameless'

Best Actor (Female) for Short Film: Kirti Kulhari for 'Maya'
Best Short Film (Fiction): 'Rogan Josh'

Best Short Film (Non-Fiction): 'The Soccer City'

Gulshan Kumar Award for Best Music Album: Sanjay Leela Bhansali for 'Padmaavat'

Best Lyrics: Gulzar for 'Ae Watan' from 'Raazi'

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for 'Ae Watan' from 'Raazi'

Best Playback Singer (Female): Shreya Ghoshal for 'Ghoomar' from 'Padmaavat'

RD Burman Award for New Music Talent: Niladri Kumar

Best Cinematography: Pankaj Kumar for 'Tumbbad'

Best VFX: Red Chillies VFX for 'Zero'

Best Background Score: Daniel B. George for 'Andhadhun'

Best Action: Vikram Dahiya and Sunil Rodriguez for 'Mukkabaaz'

Best Choreography: Kruti Mahesh Midya and Jyothi D Tommaar for 'Ghoomar' from 'Padmaavat'

Best Editing: Pooja Ladha Surti for 'Andhadhun'

Best Production Design: Nitin Zihani Choudhary, Rakesh Yadav for 'Tumbbad'

Stay tuned for more updates.

Copyright  India-forums.com/Bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  6079

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Shreya Ghoshal Shreya Ghoshal

Ranbir Kapoor Ranbir Kapoor

Ranveer Singh Ranveer Singh

Ayushmann Khurrana Ayushmann Khurrana

Alia Bhatt Alia Bhatt

Surekha Sikri Surekha Sikri

Sanjay Leela Bhansali Sanjay Leela Bhansali

Arijit Singh Arijit Singh

Anubhav Sinha Anubhav Sinha

Gulzar Gulzar

Vicky Kaushal Vicky Kaushal

Ishaan Khattar Ishaan Khattar

Gajraj Rao Gajraj Rao

Meghna Gulzar Meghna Gulzar

Year : 2018

Year : 2017

Year : 2018

Year : 2018

Year : 2018

Year : 2018

Year : 2018

Badhaai HoBadhaai Ho
Year : 2018

Year : 2018

Year : 2018