Quick Login:

Hrithik Roshan to REPLACE Salman Khan?

Comments  Comments [ 0 ]    By Akash Jaiswal | 15 May 2017 | 9:30am

Filmmaker Anees Bazmee's 'No Entry' had been a big hit at the box office. The rom-com which starred Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Fardeen Khan, Lara Dutta, Esha Deol, Celina Jaitley and also Bipasha Basu, was released in the year 2005. As per reports in media, Anees and the film's producer Boney Kapoor are planning to make a sequel to the film which will be titled as 'No Entry Mein Entry'. 

According to a report in a leading daily, the script for the second installment of the film is almost ready and the makers will soon approach Salman for the film. Boney informed PTI that, "I am going to meet Salman very soon and discuss the sequel. If he can't do it then we will explore possibilities. We have a script ready so we will explore (other actors)." (sic)

Boney was quoted by the publication informing, "It (story) was worked out with him (Salman) in mind. For us to go ahead with the sequel we will have to chat with him (Salman) first. He is a fantastic guy to work with, we have had a wonderful experience working with him but I would respect his decision (about the sequel)." (sic)

The latest buzz is that the makers will approach Hrithik Roshan, if in case, Salman refuses to give his nod for the sequel. "We have not approached him (Hrithik). All that (referring to the decision of casting another actor) will happen only after I meet Salman." (sic)

However, a report in a popular tabloid further informs that, Anees had a meeting with Hrithik for the film. The actor might have a double role in 'No Entry' sequel.

Everything is in its initial stages and no official statement has been released about the same. Stay tuned as we keep you posted with all the details further.

Well, who do you think is the best for the character? Leave your comments below

(Credits: Indian Express, Mid-day)

Copyright  India-forums.com/Bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  8485

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Salman Khan Salman Khan

Hrithik Roshan Hrithik Roshan

Bipasha Basu Bipasha Basu

Anil Kapoor Anil Kapoor

Lara Dutta Lara Dutta

Fardeen Khan Fardeen Khan

Esha Deol Esha Deol

Celina Jaitly Celina Jaitly

Boney Kapoor Boney Kapoor

Anees Bazmee Anees Bazmee

No EntryNo Entry
Year : 2005