Quick Login:

B-Town wishes 'love', 'happiness' on Lohri, Pongal

Comments  Comments [ 0 ]    By IANS | 14 January 2019 | 11:50am

bollywood celebs wish their fans happy lohri

As the festive fervor has set in with festivals like Lohri, Makar Sankranti, Pongal and Bihu, Bollywood celebrities like Amitabh Bachchan, Anupam Kher and Hema Malini wished love and happiness to their fans on the occasion.

On January 13, Lohri is widely celebrated in northern states, Pongal in the southern region and Bihu in the east. The diverse festivals mark the beginning of India's harvest season.

Here's what the celebrities wrote on Twitter:

Amitabh Bachchan: Happy Lohri, Pongal, Bihu, and Makar Sankranti.

Akshay Kumar: May this Lohri bring lots of love, laughter and joy in your home.

Hema Malini: Wish you all a Happy Lohri and a Happy Bhog.

Anupam Kher: Wishing you all a Happy Lohri, Makar Sankranti, and Pongal. Love, peace, and happiness always.

Manoj Bajpayee: Happy Lohri to all of you

Emraan Hashmi: A day of many festivals. Wishing you all a Happy Lohri, Pongal, Makar Sankranti, Uttrayan and Bihu.

Pankaj Tripathi: Wish you all happiness and prosperity. Wish you all happy Lohri, Makar Sankranti, Pongal, and Uttrayan!

Kapil Sharma: Wish you all a very happy Lohri.. khayo piyo aish karo mittro, dil par kise da dukhayo na. Love you all.

Kajal Aggarwal: Wishing you all a very Happy Lohri. May the warmth of this festival fill your home and heart with eternal joy.

Nila Madhab Panda: Wishing everyone a very Happy Lohri. May peace, happiness, and prosperity grace your lives.

Hansika: Wishing you all Happy Lohri. Happy Makar Sankranti. Happy Pongal. Love, peace, and happiness always.

Copyright  IANS

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  1159

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Akshay Kumar Akshay Kumar

Emraan Hashmi Emraan Hashmi

Amitabh Bachchan Amitabh Bachchan

Kajal Aggarwal Kajal Aggarwal

Hema Malini Hema Malini

Kapil Sharma Kapil Sharma

Anupam Kher Anupam Kher

Manoj Bajpayee Manoj Bajpayee

Pankaj Tripathi Pankaj Tripathi

Nila Madhab Panda Nila Madhab Panda

Related Videos