Quick Login:

Sayani Gupta plays THIS in 'Four More Shots Please!'

Comments  Comments [ 0 ]    By Bollywood Team | 09 January 2019 | 6:47pm

know what sayani gupta plays in four more shota

Here's all you need to know about Sayani Gupta's character in Amazon Prime Original Series 'Four More Shots Please!'

Sayani Gupta is all set to play the character of a rebellious Journalist in Amazon Prime Original Series 'Four More Shots Please!'.

Sassy since birth, Damini aka Sayani likes journalism like her freshly brewed, dark, and too hot to handle coffee.

Sayani Gupta is also a person with OCD who is in a physical relationship with multiple men at the same time. 

Amazon Prime Original Series 'Four More Shots Please!' also stars Kirti Kulhari, Bani J and Maanvi Gagroo along with a stellar ensemble cast comprising of Prateik Babbar, Neil Bhooplalam, Lisa Ray, Milind Soman.

Written by Devika Bhagat and dialogues by Ishita Moitra, the web series revolves around the lives of four very different women each fighting their own individual battles and tackling life as it comes. Based in the southern tip of Mumbai, the city that never sleeps, these four friends get together every couple of days to binge talk and get smash drunk at their favorite garage bar, 'Truck'. 

Created in collaboration with Rangita Pritish Nandy, produced by Pritish Nandy Communications and directed by Anu Menon, the show is helmed by a predominantly women cast and crew. The series, of course, casts zero judgment or moral lessons and has no man swooping in to save our women at end of the daythis is genuinely an equal worlds show! The Prime Original series will be available exclusively for Prime members on 25 January 2019 across more than 200 countries and territories.

Copyright  india-forums.com/bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  1695

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Prateik Babbar Prateik Babbar

Lisa Ray Lisa Ray

Kirti Kulhari Kirti Kulhari

Milind Soman Milind Soman

Bani J Bani J

Neil Bhoopalam Neil Bhoopalam

Maanvi Gagroo Maanvi Gagroo

Sayani Gupta Sayani Gupta

Related Videos