Quick Login:
 

Agneepath - Public Review

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Added on 1/27/2012

By bollycurry

View :62008   Comments : 10   Video Courtesy :www.india-forums.com

URL: 

User Comments

Your Rating
Rate Me... Rating Saved!
Overall Rating

Rating

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login       

RELATED VIDEOS of Agneepath(2012)
Wassup Bollywood - Episode 11 Wassup Bollywood - Episode 11
Views
83088
Comments
1
Rating

Wassup Bollywood - Episode 10 Wassup Bollywood - Episode 10
Views
62783
Comments
0
Rating

The Big Bangs of 2012 The Big Bangs of 2012
Views
118236
Comments
0
Rating

Wassup Bollywood - Episode 08 Wassup Bollywood - Episode 08
Views
84336
Comments
0
Rating

Wassup Bollywood - Episode 03 Wassup Bollywood - Episode 03
Views
100650
Comments
1
Rating

Wassup Bollywood - Episode 1 Wassup Bollywood - Episode 1
Views
76895
Comments
8
Rating

  • Page 1 of 1
  • 2/16/2012 10:08:57 PM prassy.kavi

    fabulous and fantastic movie and hrithik hatsoff to you.

  • 2/16/2012 8:24:43 PM miss.ara

    tooo amazing and well presented movie and hrithik you rocked.

  • 1/30/2012 10:28:19 AM Manish8277

    Very Nice Movie, I Have Seen This Movie 2 Times..

  • 1/29/2012 11:10:31 AM Bella-Edward

    i would give 5 for da Greek God and his work in da movie . But But But...
    along that i would like to add one more point to da sexy Katrina Kaif.. Wow now i understood why guys love her.. shes breath taking her little bottle of daru was killing...

  • 1/29/2012 9:38:55 AM Sp666

    Now this is what i call BOLLYWOOD! Definitely the best movie i have seen! Hrithik just was amazing! His whole character pulled off so well! He has improved a hell of alot! And Priyanka was really good playing the role of 'KAALI'! Brilliant! Kaacha scared me! But woah what brilliant acting! And seeing Rishi in such a different role rocked me! I'm used to his loving, caring character role but this was fab! Haha, Rauf Lala, lets not mess with him ;-) Overall a very touching movie! And very sad!! But Brilliant!

  • 1/28/2012 11:15:18 PM sk17

    sanjay dutt is simply at his best in a negative role

    anydoubt dot in

  • 1/28/2012 11:59:57 AM -Lana

    What happened to bollywood? I love this. I just can't wait to watch the movie. So far it is looking amazing

  • 1/28/2012 11:17:17 AM Mithila_22

    loved agneepath..all the starcasts were superb..hrithik was awesome..rishi kapoor n sanjay dutt portrayed their roles sooo well..

  • 1/28/2012 8:26:26 AM bvs7691

    10/5 for me... It was a beautifully executed movie. Hrithik was wonderful as Vijay Deenanath Chauhan:)
    SanjayDut & Kancha and RishiJi as Rauf Lala were very good too!2012-01-28 08:31:05

  • 1/28/2012 5:53:30 AM jp_mars

    loved agneepath...it was amazing!!!!!!!!!!

  • Page 1 of 1

Photo 1 - 12 of 12