Quick Login:
 

Kites - Public Review

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Added on 5/21/2010

By bollycurry

View :58651   Comments : 24   Video Courtesy :www.india-forums.com

URL: 

Related Celebrities:
Hrithik Roshan

Celebrity: Hrithik Roshan

  • Hrithik Roshan starring 'Mohenjo Daro'
  • Mohenjo Daro is a treat for family audience!
  • Mohenjo Daro is a treat for family audience!
  • Hrithik's kid fan met Krish!
  • Hrithik Roshan feels proud singing national anthem at Star Sports Pro Kabaddi Season 4 Finale
  • Hrithik Roshan feels proud singing national anthem at Star Sports Pro Kabaddi Season 4 Finale

User Comments

Your Rating
Rate Me... Rating Saved!
Overall Rating

Rating

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login       

RELATED VIDEOS of Kites
Hrithik Roshan and wife Suzanne set for a divorce? Hrithik Roshan and wife Suzanne set for a divorce?
Views
17877
Comments
0
Rating

Kites - Dil Kyun Yeh Mera ( Making ) Kites - Dil Kyun Yeh Mera ( Making )
Views
31758
Comments
0
Rating

Kites - Zindagi Do Pal Ki - ( Making ) Kites - Zindagi Do Pal Ki - ( Making )
Views
33562
Comments
0
Rating

Kites - Teaser Kites - Teaser
Views
23106
Comments
0
Rating

Kites - Making Part 1 Kites - Making Part 1
Views
32158
Comments
0
Rating

Kites - Making Part 2 Kites - Making Part 2
Views
27620
Comments
0
Rating

  • 5/25/2010 6:34:39 AM desimisz

    i liked the movie...it's not like all the other movies..same old drama..crying..fighting and i don't know what more..

  • 5/24/2010 7:01:16 PM desicrowd

    Hrithik looks hawt in this movie. Its not as bad as it is made out to be, I felt it was mcuh better than Ajab gajab Kahani movie minus the songs.

  • 5/24/2010 10:47:25 AM Malek

    PLEASE do not WASTE your time & energy to watch this bakwas movie... its so stupid & has scenes all repeated & sooooo stupid. I dont think Rakesh Roshan knows his choice of movies. I seen the reviews on Friday adn almsot everyone liked the movie so we went to go watch it adn we were so disappointed. PLZ do not go , it a total waste of time & money ............

  • 5/24/2010 8:11:26 AM anjumthanveer

    Bakwaas movie not worth watching in theatre...thank god our bollywood actress dint go for this movie they selected new girl...anyway atleast our bollywood herions are safe from bad outcome of this movie...what this rakash roshan can do is spend lots of money on location,and all other stuff i mean they dint use they mind which costs them nothing...well to me its a big bundle and plz guy's dont compare this girl with our bolly girl's they rock... dont mix kathrina for sure ....well i live in singapore i can say undoubtedly people have forgetten theatre until kites go off air...just by having looks and beauty film cant be hit guys...most important is story i think through out the film only dance was worth watching which costed us too much ....bye bye hrithik and this movie....

  • 5/24/2010 7:06:56 AM rahmata

    i loved the movie sooo much hirthik was looking soooo dam hot and barbara is sooo pretty...loved the movie as well i dont see how is it a flop

  • 5/24/2010 5:07:29 AM Rishta0606

    i watched this movie yesterday and frankly was not at all impressed by its story.....but can be watch for timepass

  • 5/24/2010 2:00:03 AM Shipra_S

    bakwas movie.......all hype no substance

  • 5/23/2010 9:57:31 PM anishalakhani78

    I actually liked the movie :) and the girl is soo pretty! :)

  • 5/23/2010 9:26:22 PM khushi4eva

    tht one lady in the video just gave out the ending....lol....to be honest with u guys....the movie has no different story to it....same typical bollywood movie with a different face.....i wouldnt waste money to watch it...wait till u can see it online for free....btw is it me or Barbara Mori looks like Katrina Kaif/Megan Fox mix????

  • 5/23/2010 6:37:52 PM LOVE_DMG

    totla wast of time and money. and comparable to hollywood? huh no. in fact it copy of hollywood

Photo 1 - 8 of 8