Quick Login:
 

3 Idiots - Public Review

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Added on 12/26/2009

By bollycurry

View :57173   Comments : 12   Video Courtesy :india-forums.com

URL: 

Related Celebrities:
Aamir Khan, Sharman Joshi

Celebrity: Aamir Khan

  • Still of Aamir Khan, Zaira Wasim and Suhani Bhatnagar from Dangal
  • Still of Aamir Khan, Zaira Wasim and Suhani Bhatnagar from Dangal
  • Still of Aamir Khan from Dangal
  • Still of Aamir Khan, Zaira Wasim and Suhani Bhatnagar from Dangal
  • Still of Aamir Khan as Mahavir Singh Phogat from Dangal
  • Still of Aamir Khan, Zaira Wasim and Suhani Bhatnagar from Dangal

Celebrity: Sharman Joshi

  • Sharman Joshi
  • Sharman Joshi
  • Poster of the film '1920 London'
  • Sharman Joshi in 1920 London
  • Sharman Joshi and Meera Chopra in 1920 London
  • Sharman Joshi in 1920 London

User Comments

Your Rating
Rate Me... Rating Saved!
Overall Rating

Rating

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login       

  • 12/31/2009 2:53:14 PM bengaligal

    this movie is one of the most amazing , funny, emotional movies iv eva seen i thouroghly enjoyed it and loved watching every minute of it anyone who havnt seen it must because its such a amazing movie xx amir rocks

  • 12/28/2009 12:21:23 PM karankritz

    movieeeeeeeeeeeee rockssssssssssssssssssssssss

  • 12/28/2009 6:44:20 AM palma0211

    that speech is amazing,was laughing so hard and with me everyone in theater....poor librarian dubey..that fainting in the end was too good.hats off to akhil mishra making an impact in a cameo..does nt look like anything he does in uttaran

  • 12/28/2009 1:11:28 AM ..deepu..

    superb movie.... i luv this a lot..... i am going to watch this once again..!!!!

  • 12/28/2009 12:08:04 AM ^orpita^

    good one but but but didnt reach my expectations.. it not like munna vai series , i mean i donno whether i will watch it again or not :S but ya should watch it atleast once :P u will like it .. just saying not like munna vai as in it doesnt guarantee u that u would watch it unlimited times :P

  • 12/27/2009 11:05:33 AM shogun

    BHAIYA AAL IZZ WELL :D

    aamir "ace" khan is THE BEST
    kareena wow what an impact
    MADDY AND SHARMAN ARE BRILLIANT
    silencer and millimeter are gems

    RAJU HIRANI IS THE BEST DIRECTOR IN INDIA EVER!

    THE BEST FILM IN THE LAST 5 YEARS BYYYYYYYYYY FAR!

  • 12/27/2009 10:00:50 AM bluedollie

    lovely muvie...vry funny..i liked all the characters...a true christmas season muvie...

  • 12/27/2009 8:59:01 AM xx-Rai-xx

    awesome movie
    best of the year
    ALL IS WELL

  • 12/27/2009 2:22:03 AM Skb3

    Hands down, exceptional movie just saw it yesterday loved every minute!! Must watch

  • 12/26/2009 4:00:50 PM Chitra89

    tht movie was amazing. i just love it. it''s fresh and can learn so many things. for me this movie is the one of the movie of the year.
    ppl, if u didn''t watch it yet go watch and who can''t watch in theater search in google tht way u can watch this movie.
    REALLY GOOD movie.

Photo 1 - 3 of 3